Reviews

Tiffany
12/1/2018
Love their foods...very consistant.
Linda
11/20/2018
Everything great! Can't add anything else!
scott
10/19/2018
Good food made and delivered promptly. Thank You Again
Linda S
8/24/2018
Eveyrthing was hot, fresh and tasty!
Joshua
8/16/2018
Love the food!!
Amber
8/15/2018
We ordered a wide variety & everything was flavorful and delicious!
Amber
8/13/2018
They have the best food. And great customer service. We had a mix up my mistake and they fixed it no problem. 😍
Chris
8/11/2018
Pretty damn good food!
Tammy
8/10/2018
The best Chinese food around. I moved quite aways from them, but won't go anywhere else. And always friendly service.
Diane
8/3/2018
Delivery was very fast and the food was extremely hot actually had to blow on it before I could put it in my mouth give this place a big thumbs up👏
Sandra
8/2/2018
Delicious as always.
dave
7/17/2018
great!!
Rebecca
6/10/2018
Love the food from Chopstix!
Debbie
6/7/2018
5 stars....you deserve twice that. Excellent food and customer service.
Linda
5/27/2018
Good food Good service Good prices
Brittney
5/25/2018
The general Tso chicken is always great highly recommended
Diane
5/21/2018
Hot and fresh delivery was fast
robin
4/23/2018
great food
Guek
4/23/2018
I always am pleased with the quality of food from Chopstix and the man at the register is always so friendly. We have ordered in the past and will definitely order in the future. We order through BeyondMenu and it is so easy and user friendly.
Beth
4/20/2018
As usual perfect. Delicious.
Sandra
4/17/2018
service and food were both great.
Renae
4/8/2018
Always excellent
Alexis
4/2/2018
The Egg Foo Young and Sweet & Sour chicken taste like it was old or sitting. Singapore was yummy
raymond
3/24/2018
Food was great price is just right definitely recommend to a friend and order again from them
Josh
3/18/2018
Put in my order at 8:30 and it's 9:39 now and haven't seen or heard from anyone. =( I would honestly like to put a good review. I didn't put 1 star because I can't really judge the food.
Sara
3/13/2018
Food is good and delivery is quick. Need to pay more attention to the special instructions.
Sharon
3/10/2018
Would definitely do this again!
Kathi
3/7/2018
Great food, great service. One of my favorite places for Asian food!
Bre
2/26/2018
We did not receive everything on our order. This is not the first time this has happened at this store. We also had to call in to remind them, because it was over an hour before we got our food. Then when we got our food, we did not receive the right food.
Rebecca
2/24/2018
Great food=always hot and fresh!
Terry
2/22/2018
Love this restaurant. We get our food delivered. The order is ALWAYS correct, hot and delicious!!
Brenda
2/16/2018
Food was fast, correct and good. Bill did Not match the price shown on app.
Brittney
2/11/2018
The gen tso chicken was really good could tell it’s fresh chicken that they bread them themselves I asked for white rice and got fried rice it wasn’t what I wanted but still very tasty
Marian
2/9/2018
Excellent Food. Fast Delivery. Cheerful Delivery person.
Maria
2/3/2018
Been ordering from here for four years never disappointed yet!
Beth
1/20/2018
Food was delicious! Would highly recommend !
Kenneth
1/5/2018
Good food and very fast delivery!
Leonard Lee
1/1/2018
Food was hot and no waiting.
Jenilee
12/29/2017
Good food and fast service!!!
Victoria
12/5/2017
Live this app,so easy to use and my food is always on time and cooked fresh!!!love it!!!
Paul
11/2/2017
Excellent thankyou
Melissa
10/25/2017
The food is always so fresh!
Stephanie m
10/24/2017
Delicious and the delivery was super fast! My first time ordering of many more to come :D
Debbie
10/21/2017
We have been going to Chopstix for a while now, always great service, food and quality. Great prices and we always end up with enough food for the next day
Willard
10/6/2017
Great food. Will order again.
Rebecca
9/25/2017
Delicious food-will definitely order again!
Jason
9/23/2017
Food tastes great and the people are professional. Definitely one of the best in town!
Veronica
9/16/2017
Great food
Any questions please call us.