Reviews

Rebecca
6/10/2018
Love the food from Chopstix!
Debbie
6/7/2018
5 stars....you deserve twice that. Excellent food and customer service.
Linda
5/27/2018
Good food Good service Good prices
Brittney
5/25/2018
The general Tso chicken is always great highly recommended
Diane
5/21/2018
Hot and fresh delivery was fast
robin
4/23/2018
great food
Guek
4/23/2018
I always am pleased with the quality of food from Chopstix and the man at the register is always so friendly. We have ordered in the past and will definitely order in the future. We order through BeyondMenu and it is so easy and user friendly.
Beth
4/20/2018
As usual perfect. Delicious.
Sandra
4/17/2018
service and food were both great.
Renae
4/8/2018
Always excellent
Alexis
4/2/2018
The Egg Foo Young and Sweet & Sour chicken taste like it was old or sitting. Singapore was yummy
raymond
3/24/2018
Food was great price is just right definitely recommend to a friend and order again from them
Josh
3/18/2018
Put in my order at 8:30 and it's 9:39 now and haven't seen or heard from anyone. =( I would honestly like to put a good review. I didn't put 1 star because I can't really judge the food.
Sara
3/13/2018
Food is good and delivery is quick. Need to pay more attention to the special instructions.
Sharon
3/10/2018
Would definitely do this again!
Kathi
3/7/2018
Great food, great service. One of my favorite places for Asian food!
Bre
2/26/2018
We did not receive everything on our order. This is not the first time this has happened at this store. We also had to call in to remind them, because it was over an hour before we got our food. Then when we got our food, we did not receive the right food.
Rebecca
2/24/2018
Great food=always hot and fresh!
Terry
2/22/2018
Love this restaurant. We get our food delivered. The order is ALWAYS correct, hot and delicious!!
Brenda
2/16/2018
Food was fast, correct and good. Bill did Not match the price shown on app.
Brittney
2/11/2018
The gen tso chicken was really good could tell it’s fresh chicken that they bread them themselves I asked for white rice and got fried rice it wasn’t what I wanted but still very tasty
Marian
2/9/2018
Excellent Food. Fast Delivery. Cheerful Delivery person.
Maria
2/3/2018
Been ordering from here for four years never disappointed yet!
Beth
1/20/2018
Food was delicious! Would highly recommend !
Kenneth
1/5/2018
Good food and very fast delivery!
Leonard Lee
1/1/2018
Food was hot and no waiting.
Jenilee
12/29/2017
Good food and fast service!!!
Victoria
12/5/2017
Live this app,so easy to use and my food is always on time and cooked fresh!!!love it!!!
Paul
11/2/2017
Excellent thankyou
Melissa
10/25/2017
The food is always so fresh!
Stephanie m
10/24/2017
Delicious and the delivery was super fast! My first time ordering of many more to come :D
Debbie
10/21/2017
We have been going to Chopstix for a while now, always great service, food and quality. Great prices and we always end up with enough food for the next day
Willard
10/6/2017
Great food. Will order again.
Rebecca
9/25/2017
Delicious food-will definitely order again!
Jason
9/23/2017
Food tastes great and the people are professional. Definitely one of the best in town!
Veronica
9/16/2017
Great food
Jessica
9/7/2017
Love Chopstix! Great food and friendly people! 😊
Kathi
9/4/2017
Great place, great service!
Cheryl
8/25/2017
Placed my order using the app. Was very easy & fast. Received the food within a reasonable time & the order was correct, fresh & very good. Would highly recommend & will definitely order again!
Christine
8/8/2017
Always such good food! Never have been disappointed.
Melissa
8/7/2017
Excellent food, excellent service.
wonda
7/29/2017
I ordered 7:04 and got my food about 8:30 for a Friday night I think that is great. My food was still warm and my coconut shrimp was so yummy. This is the only place I get it noone ever comes close.
Dmitry
7/19/2017
Very fast
Jonna
6/30/2017
Love this place, food as always fresh and excellent! Would highly recommend it, my absolute favorite is their egg drop won ton soup & fried dumplings :D
Mary
6/21/2017
Great food!
Lynn
6/7/2017
We didn't get fried rice maybe I just thought he came w r meals otherwise it was good
Patricia
6/3/2017
I meant to order coconut chicken, but the shrimp was good too!!! Disappointed with the foil take out containers, and the much smaller portion size. No chop stix or condiments as requested. But the food was delicious as always!!! And it was ready very quickly. Better than other Chinese restaurants in area !!!!
Hasan
5/30/2017
tastes fresh
Any questions please call us.